The Organizing Committee
This event is being organized by the Fraunhofer IGD in Rostock & the chair for Mobile Multimedia Information Systems at the University of Rostock.

Conference Chairs
Thomas Kirste
Thomas Kirste
Bodo Urban
Bodo Urban

Organizing Committee
Kristina Yordanova
Kristina Yordanova
Max Schröder
Max Schröder
Denys J.C. Matthies
Denys J.C. Matthies

Program Committee Chairs
Sebastian Bader
Sebastian Bader
Adeline Paiement
Adeline Paiement
Anke Lehmann
Anke Lehmann

Program Committee

Ahmed Rabee Sadik Fraunhofer IGD, GER
Albert Hein University of Rostock, GER
Alessandra Mileo National University of Ireland, Galway, IRL
Alfred Hesener Infineon, USA
Andreas Bulling Max Planck Institute for Informatics, GER
Andreas Braun Fraunhofer IGD, GER
Antonio Krüger Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz, GER
Arjan Kuijper Fraunhofer IGD, GER
Bodo Urban Fraunhofer IGD, GER
Charalampos Doukas CREATE-NET, ITA
Christina Strohrmann BOSCH-Sensortec, GER
Denys J.C. Matthies University of Rostock, GER
Didier Stricker Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz, GER
Dieter W. Fellner Fraunhofer IGD, GER
Fillia Makedon University of Texas Arlington, USA
Gerald Bieber Fraunhofer IGD, GER
Gilles Bailly Telecom ParisTech, FRA
Hans-Joerg Schulz University of Rostock, GER
Ilias Maglogiannis University of Piraeus, GRC
Jochen Huber Synaptics, USA
Keying Zhu City University of Hong Kong, CHN
Kristina Yordanova University of Rostock, GER
Kristof Van Laerhoven University of Freiburg, GER
Majid Mirmehdi University of Bristol, GBR
Marcel Jacomet University of Bern, CHE
Marian Haescher University of Rostock, GER
Mario Aehnelt Fraunhofer IGD, GER
Max Schröder University of Rostock, GER
Oliver Amft University of Passau, GER
Paul Lukowicz Deutsches Forschungszentrum für Künstliche Intelligenz, GER
Rebekka Alm University of Rostock, GER
Simon T. Perrault YALE-NUS College, SGP
Soledad Ballesteros National Distance Education University, ESP
Stefan Göbel University of Darmstadt, GER
Stefan Lüdtke University of Rostock, GER
Thomas Kirste University of Rostock, GER
Tobias Grosse-Puppendahl Microsoft Research Cambridge, GBR
Uwe Kaulbars Institute of Occupational Safty & Health, GER
Vangelis Metsis Texas State University, USA

Important Dates
Paper Submission Deadline
15 June 2017 - 23.59 (AoE)
30 June 2017 - 23.59 (AoE)

Author‘s Notification
30 July 2017 - 23.59 (AoE)

Registration Deadline
05 September 2017

Begin of Event
21 September 2017

Social Media
Organized by
© Copyright by University of Rostock • ImpressumData Protection